Share Information With Women Worldwide

Connect, share information & access knowledge from millions of women worldwide per week.

Sign Up & Post Now

Crowdfunding101

Anne Ravanona
Anne Ravanona Founder & CEO, Global Invest Her
9mo Paris, France Story
Crowdfunding 101

How to do a fabulous Crowdfunding Campaign, learn the difference between Equity and Rewards based crowdfunding, Practical tips

Global Invest Her wants to help you get funded!!

When: Tuesday 28th February, 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET

Sign up here! >>>> http://bit.ly/GIHCrowdfunding

Speaker: global expert Benita Matofska from The People Who Share. On her first campaign she wanted to raise £50K and she ended up raising £150K!! You really want to learn from her!

See you there and share with all the great entrepreneurs you know, who could benefit from this!


You Might Also Like


0 comments


Report this post
Report this post
Anne Ravanona
Founder & CEO, Global Invest Her

I truly believe that women entrepreneurs and leaders are the greatest untapped resource to re-ignite the economy. A TEDx Speaker, passionate women’s advocate and regular contributor to the Huffington Post/ Linked In, I enjoy inspiring others and speak internationally on Funding for Women [...]

Want an amazing job or internship?

Join millions of women who have found their dream jobs and internships on Mogul.

Get A Top Job Now

Trending Jobs

See All Jobs


Trending Questions

See All Questions